Loading

BSP Team


Our Co-founder & Director

Alok Kumar Agarwal

Co-founder & Director

   alok@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Co-founder & Director

Anju Agarwal

Co-founder & Director

   anju@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Co-founder & Director

Antaryami Nayak

Co-founder & Director

   antaryami@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Chief Executive Officer

Harish Moolchandani

Chief Executive Officer

   harish@bspfreedo.com


Our Chief Operating Officer

Jai Prakash Aggarwal

Chief Operating Officer

   jp@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Vice President

Mayank Kumar

Vice President

   mayank@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Vice President

Deepak Maini

Vice President

   deepak.maini@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Business development Manager

Vishal Sharma

Business development Manager

   vishal.sharma@businesssalepurchase.com


Our Chief Technology Advisor

Jitendra Kumar

Chief Technology Advisor

   jitendra@businesssalepurchase.com


A user with this email address already exists.